New song : Tinashe superlove has too much booty

Miss Tinashe has a brand new song and it features three major things, booty, skin and water. The video shows a Tinashe in a red bikini looking hotter than the renascence, which will leave you salivating if you’re a man and choked with jealousy if you’re a woman, I promise.

She also graces us with booty shaking which is most definitely sexy. The song also has some catchy lyrics and I can already predict that it will become an obvious hit.

Here are some if the  lyrics;

Love, love, love, love
Love, love, love, love
Super love

They will never love you babe, like I love you
I’m sophisticated, super classy, Uncle Luke, freak, nasty
I’m tryna make you my baby daddy
Got me bouncing on it, I’m acrobatic
You got me riding on that, riding on that, grinding up in this bitch
Banana all in that split, bet them girls can’t do you like this
So I heard you’re out here looking for me, and I wanna know if it’s true
If you’ve been looking for love, then I’ve been looking for you
I want you, I want you, I want you to be my baby
Settle down, we’ll settle down then give you a baby
Put it down, boy, put it down and make me act all crazy
I might let you change me, boy I can arrange it, yeah

watch it by clicking below;

vlcsnap-2016-08-17-07h52m28s843.png

Leave a Reply

