Yes, Kim Kardashian has a song and its terrible

Who knew Mrs West can sing, nobody because she can’t. I recently came up with a song she released back in 2010 and to be sincere and bluntly honest this is woman has a terrible. Don’t get me wrong I love her, she is my favorite Kardashian but my advice to her, let Beyonce and Rihanna its just not her thing, really!

But her song isn’t that bad but the way she sings it makes me sad. Please Kim we can keep up with you but not your singing. I thank God not so amny people have heard it because honey, you would loose your fans. But I will let you listen to it here, watch it.

Leave a Reply

