Top 5 Underrated Nicki Minaj songs.

We really love all Nicki minaj songs but only a few hav heard the ones on this list. Even though they did not get the attention or publicity they deserved, they are good and we love ’em.

5. Whip it

Hey stranger over there
I’m really liking that way
You whip it whip it
Yeah, I want you everyday
You’re so right, you’re so tight
You got my world spinning
You got my world spinning
My head goes round and around, round and around
Now I’m thinking
If we could be, stranger what you say?
I’m really liking that way
You whip it whip it whip it whip it

4. All things Go

Yo, I had to reinvent, I put the V in vent
I put the heat in vents, man I been competin’ since
I look beyond what people sayin’, and I see intent
Then I just sit back and decipher, what they really meant
Cherish these nights, cherish these people
Life is a movie, but there will never be a sequel
And I’m good with that, as long as I’m peaceful
As long as 7 years from now, I’m taking my daughter to preschool
Cherish these days, man do they go quick
Just yesterday, I swear it was o’ six
Ten years ago, that’s when you proposed
I look down, yes I suppose

All things go, all things go
All things go, all things go

3. Trini girl dem

Brixten girls, dem a pat the pum pum
Dem a whine up dem waist, dem a pat the pum pum
Queens dem girls, them a pat the pum pum
Dem a whine up dem waist, them a pat the pum pum
Trini dem girls, them a pat the pum pum
Them a whine up them waist, dem a pat the pum pum
Jamaican girls, dem a pat the pum pum
Dem a whine up dem waist, dem a pat the pum pum

[Verse 1 – Nicki Minaj:]
Yo, he in love with a ghetto girl
He said he want a piece like Metta World
Pet, pet on the kitty cat
He don’t mess with them… regulars
He tryna kick it like a ninja
He tryna stick it like syringes
He don’t ever play the benches
So I’m a let him touch it if he playin with some inches

2. Buy a Heart

Anybody, anybody, anybody wanna buy a heart?
Anybody, anybody, anybody wanna buy love?
Anybody, anybody, anybody wanna buy a heart?
Anybody, anybody, anybody wanna buy trust
Anybody, anybody, anybody wanna buy a heart?
Anybody, anybody, anybody wanna buy love?
Anybody, anybody, anybody wanna buy?
Anybody, anybody, anybody wanna buy love?

[Verse 2 – Nicki Minaj:]
Rahmeek, I’mma have to tell the truth if I speak
Unless you want to play, you ain’t say this the other day
You said you was in love, and I still didn’t budge
Cause I already seen how you be going in when you be in them clubs
(I’m not even sure if this is right but, it feels good)
I could tell you was analyzing me, I could tell you was criticizing me
I could tell you was fantasizing that you would come slide in me and confide in me
He could tell that I was wifey material
He was liking my style in my videos
I wasn’t looking for love I was looking for a buzz
So at times I would lie and say I’m busy, yo
Cause it’s too much, and it’s too clutch
Who wants rumors of the two of us
But when you’re away, I can’t get you out of my mind
But what if I’m not the one and you’re wasting your time?
But you waited

1. Want some more

Want some more
Want some more
Even though a nigga been getting to it
Want some more
(Still want some more)
Want some more
Want some more
Every time I end up getting to it
Want some more

[Chorus – Nicki Minaj:]
When they start talking crazy that’s when I know that they
(Want some more)
I know that I’m getting it, but fuck it cause I
(Want some more)
When they start talking crazy that’s when I know that they
(Want some more)
Every time I end up getting it
(Want some more)

[Verse 1 – Nicki Minaj:]
I’m in this bitch, I’m getting money
One minute they hate me then they love me
Ain’t got nothing for me, these dudes is funny
That’s why I’m throwing shade like it’s sunny
Who had Eminem on the first album?
Who had Kanye saying “She a problem”?
Who the fuck came in the game made her own column?
Who made Lil Wayne give ’em five million?
Why the fuck I gotta say it, though?
You niggas don’t know it yet?
Football touchdown on the Boeing jet
You my son, but I’m just not showing yet
Wrist Icy, but it ain’t snowing yet
You can tell I’m the illest cause my dividend is the biggest
Bitches ain’t sitting with us, all my niggas in Margielas (Oh!)
Is pigs flying? Is these bitches trying me?
They think it’s sweet? Oh, these bitches got diabetes!
You seen that list? It was me, Baby, Jay Z and Diddy

Leave a Reply

